Punchestown
Membership

Membership

Annual membership at the Home of Irish National Hunt Racing is a must have for racing fans. Punchestown members can enjoy massive savings, attend all 17 race days including the 5 day Irish National Hunt Festival, avail of our extensive reciprocal day programme featuring over fixtures both in Ireland and across the Irish Sea.

Annual Membership is an ideal gift that offers excellent value costing just:

  • General Membership only €189
  • Under 25’s membership only €99**
  • Senior citizens membership €99**
  • Racehorse Owners Membership €139***

General membership can be purchased online. To purchase Senior Citizen, Student or Owner Membership
please contact Hillary on +353 45 897704 or

Sorry, you need javascript to view this email address



*Savings based on full attendance
** For student and Senior Citizens membership - proof of age is required.
***For racehourse owners membership - HRI documentation is required.


MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS INCLUDE:

  • Admission into ALL 2014 Punchestown fixtures, including the ‘5 Day Irish National Hunt Festival’
    • The Punchestown race season runs from October through to June with the annual membership based on the calendar year. During each season 17 race meetings are run at the home of Irish National Hunt Racing including the 5 day Irish National Hunt Festival. Annual members can make massive savings on admission prices. Admission is permitted by presentation of an official AIR card at the designated turnstile. For a full list of Punchestown meetings please visit fixtures
  • Members Car Park Facilities
    • There is a designated parking allocation for Punchestown Annual Members which is conveniently located next to the main entrance building.
  • Regular Members Newsletter
    • Annual members will receive a newsletter outlining plans for the year, a members profile, fixture lists and occasional exclusive discounts and promotions.
  • An extensive reciprocal programme to 31 Irish and UK tracks
    • The Punchestown reciprocal programme is among the most extensive available to Irish racecourse members. Among the minimum of 41 dates there is a strong cross channel aspect with UK tracks such as Newbury, Ffos Las and Chepstow featuring alongside Ireland's premier tracks such as Fairyhouse and Leopardstown. A full list of reciprocal dates and venues is available below.
  • Members raceday in October
    • At the start of each season Punchestown members receive two invitations to the annual member’s day where a drinks reception is held to acknowledge their contribution to the track.
  • Freebies - €10 Tote betting voucher, 4 complimentary tickets for the Winter festival and a further two complimentary tickets for theopening day of the Irish National Hunt Festival.


2014 Reciprocal Programme - subject to change

Punchestown Away  To:  
Sandown Sat 4th January 2014
Taunton Sat 18th January 2014
Ffos Las Sat 1st February 2014
Huntingdon Thurs 6th February 2014
Wincanton Wed 26th February 2014
Leicester Fri 7th March 2014
Chepstow Sat 8th March 2014
Naas Sun 9th March 2014
Stratford Mon 10th March 2014
Dundalk Fri 21st March 2014
Fairyhouse Sun 6th April 2014
Newmarket Wed 16th April 2014
Cork Sun 20th April 2014
Nottingham Sat 10th May 2014
Clonmel ( E) Thurs 22nd May 2014 
Ffos Las ( E) Sat 24th May 2014 
Uttoxeter Sun 25th May 2014
Tramore Sat 31st May 2014
Worcester Sun 22nd June 2014
Killarney Thursday 17th July 2014
Market Rasen Sat 19th July 2014
Curragh Sunday 20th July 2014
Ballinrobe Tues 22nd July 2014
Musselburgh Tues 22nd July 2014
Wexford Friday 25th July 2014
Sligo Thurs 7th August 2014
Gowran Park Sat 4th October 2014
Carlisle Fri 10th October 2014
Limerick Sun 12th October 2014
Doncaster Fri 24th October 2014
Doncaster Sat 25th October 2014
Chepstow Sat 25th October 2014
Wincanton Sat 8th November 2014
Bangor on Dee Wed 12th November 2014
Sandown Fri 5th December 2014
Huntingdon Sun 7th December 2014
Cheltenham Friday 12th December 2014
Navan Sun 14th December 2014

 


Be part of the action at Punchestown in 2014!

For information on the Go Racing in Kildare Annual Membership visit www.goracinginkildare.ie.

Go to Tickets