We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Punchestown website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.   Read More...

Cookies enable us to identify your device, or you when you have logged in. We use cookies that are strictly necessary to enable you to move around the site or to provide certain basic features. We use cookies to enhance the functionality of the website by storing your preferences, for example. We also use cookies to help us to improve the performance of our website to provide you with a better user experience. We don't sell the information collected by cookies, nor do we disclose the information to third parties, except where required by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies.   Show Less...

Membership

Annual membership at the Home of Irish National Hunt Racing is a must have for racing fans. Punchestown members can enjoy massive savings, attend all 17 race days including the 5 day Irish National Hunt Festival, avail of our extensive reciprocal day programme featuring over 55 fixtures both in Ireland and across the Irish Sea.

Annual Membership is an ideal gift that offers excellent value costing just:

  • General Membership only €199
  • Under 25’s membership only €125**
  • Senior citizens membership €125**
  • Racehorse Owners Membership €159***

General membership can be purchased online. To purchase Senior Citizen, Student or Owner Membership
please contact Hilary on +353 45 897704 or hcahill@punchestown.com

*Savings based on full attendance
** For student and Senior Citizens membership - proof of age is required.
***For racehorse owners membership - HRI documentation is required.


MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS INCLUDE:

  • Admission into ALL 2017 Punchestown fixtures, including the ‘5 Day Irish National Hunt Festival’
    • The Punchestown race season runs from October through to June with the annual membership based on the calendar year. During each season 17 race meetings are run at the home of Irish National Hunt Racing including the 5 day Irish National Hunt Festival. Annual members can make massive savings on admission prices. Admission is permitted by presentation of an official AIR card at the designated turnstile. For a full list of Punchestown meetings please visit fixtures
  • Members Car Park Facilities
    • There is a designated parking allocation for Punchestown Annual Members which is conveniently located next to the main entrance building.
  • Regular Members Newsletter
    • Annual members will receive a newsletter outlining plans for the year, a members profile, fixture lists and occasional exclusive discounts and promotions.
  • An extensive reciprocal programme to 58 Irish and UK tracks
    • The Punchestown reciprocal programme is among the most extensive available to Irish racecourse members. Among the minimum of 58 dates there is a strong cross channel aspect with UK tracks such as Newbury, Ffos Las and Chepstow featuring alongside Ireland's premier tracks such as Fairyhouse and Leopardstown. A full list of reciprocal dates and venues is available below.
  • Members raceday in October
    • At the start of each season Punchestown members receive two invitations to the annual member’s day where a drinks reception is held to acknowledge their contribution to the track.
  • Freebies - 4 complimentary tickets for the Winter festival and a further two complimentary tickets for the opening day of the Irish National Hunt Festival.


2016 Reciprocal Programme - subject to change

 

Track  Punchestown Away 
Ballinrobe Tuesday 27th June 2017
Bangor Wednesday 15th November 2017
Carlisle  Monday 18th September 2017
Cartmel  Sunday 2nd July & Mon 24th July
Cheltenham Friday 15th December 2017
Chepstow Sat 25th Feb & Sat 9th Dec
Clonmel Thurs 2nd March & Thurs 28th Sept
Cork Sunday 5th November 2017
Curragh  Monday 7th August 2017
Doncaster  Thurs 9th Feb & Sat 16th Dec
Downpatrick Sunday 26th March
Downroyal  Tues 31st Jan & Fri 26th May 2017
Dundalk  Friday 12th May 2017
Exeter  Sunday 12th February 2017
Fairyhouse  Tuesday 18th April 2017
Ffos Las  Sat 27th May & Sat 21st Oct 2017
Galway Sunday 29th October 2017
Gowran Park Saturday 30th September 2017
Haydock Park Friday 9th June 2017 & Sat 25th November 2017
Hexham  Sat 3rd June & Thurs 14th Sept
Huntingdon Fri 27th Jan & Sun 5th March
Kelso Sat 4th March & Sun 28th May
Killarney  Thursday 20th July 2017
Leicester Friday 10th March & Mon 29th May
Leopardstown  Sunday January 29th 2017
Limerick  Saturday March 18th 2017
Ludlow Sunday 14th May 2017
Market Rasen Sunday 6th August 2017
Musselburgh Friday 11th August 2017
Naas Wednesday 28th June 2017
Navan  Saturday 23rd September 2017
Newbury Fri 24th, Sat 25th Mar & Fri 1st Dec
Newmarket Friday 3rd November 2017
Nottingham Wednesday 12th April 2017
Sandown Sat 7th Jan,Sat 4th Feb Fri 8th Dec
Sligo Sunday 16th July 2017
Stratford  Monday 13th March 2017
Taunton Saturday 21st January 2017
Thurles Thursday 19th January 2017
Tipperary Sunday 1st October 2017
Tramore Friday 2nd June 2017
Uttoxeter  Saturday 11th February 2017
Warwick Sunday 12th March 2017
Wexford Saturday 2nd October 2017
Wincanton  Wed 1st March & Sat 11th Nov
Worcester  Sun 3rd September 2017
Dates could be subject to change so please check beforehand.

 

 

Be part of the action at Punchestown in 2016!

For information on the Go Racing in Kildare Annual Membership visit www.goracinginkildare.ie.

 

Plan Your Visit To Punchestown